File name:

File size:

A password will be e-mailed to you.
If you have a username/password you have not used in a while, it may be expired.
Visit this page for more information.

Committee Chairs

Mike Bryan Zone 1 Representative
Chris Ryan  Autocross - Chair
Jeff Johnson Autocross - Registrar
David Melchar Concours d’Elegance - Chair
Adam Schwartz Driver Education - Track Chair
Stan Corbett Driver Education - Registrar
Sterling Vernon Driver Education - Communications
Dennis Friedman Ramblemeister
Gary Cooper Dow Tour - Co-chair
Tony Miniscalco Dow Tour - Co-chair
Anker Berg-Sonne VP Communications, NER Communications Team
Jerome Gangitano NER Communications Team
Gary Cooper NER Communications Team
Sterling Vernon NER Communications Team, Webmaster
Sterling Vernon Porsche on the Mountain - Chair