Register
A password will be e-mailed to you.
If you have a username/password you have not used in a while, it may be expired.
Visit this page for more information.

Tech Inspectors

NER-Authorized Technical Inspectors

Prior to each Porsche Club of America, Northeast Region Driver Education Event, all cars must be inspected by an approved PCA Technical Inspector. The PCA members and businesses on the following list are authorized to conduct pre-event safety inspections for PCA NER Driver Education Events. These inspectors also perform inspections for events at other PCA Zone 1 Regions. Out-of-region participants may use their regional inspectors for NER events.

After receiving confirmation of your registration in a driver education event, and approximately two weeks prior to the event, you should contact an authorized inspector to schedule a pre-event inspection. Prior to your inspection appointment, you must print an NER tech form, complete the information at the top of the page, and provide it to the inspector. Inspectors will stamp and sign the tech form after checking each item listed on the form.

The Tech form is available for download in PDF form on the Technical Inspection page.

IMPORTANT

Inspectors do not certify the safety or suitability of cars. They provide a courtesy inspection service only. A vehicle's condition is the responsibility of the applicant.

Porsche Club of America Driver Education Events are not racing or for race preparation, and they are not competitive in any way.

Businesses and Porsche Repair Shops by State and Town

Belmont
Boston Motor Werks
Rob Hanna (Owner)
1000 Pleasant Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-489-0291
rob@bostonmotorwerks.com

Boston
Herb Chambers Porsche
Joe Rondinelli (Service Manager)
1172 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02134
617-278-9300
jrondinelli@herbchambers.com

Brighton
German Performance Service
Marc Feinstein
70 Hichborn Street
Brighton, MA 02135
617-206-4604
marc@2002racing.com

Danvers
Stuttgart Northeast
Jim Mallette
507 Maple Street (Rt. 62)
Danvers, MA 01923
978-777-3077
StuttgartNE@Comcast.net

Framingham
Eurotech Advanced Automotive
Bill Pfister
14 Grant Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-879-9911
pfisterbuilt@msn.com

Hanover
Conway Autoworks
Kenny Conway
301 Winter Street, Unit H
Hanover, MA 02339
781-924-5174
info@ConwayAutoworks.com

Kingston
South Shore Autoworks
Justin Becker
26 Marion Drive
Kingston, MA 02364
781-585-5587
justin@southshoreautoworks.com

Lawrence
Kachel Motor Co.
Tim Kachel
425 Canal St.
Lawrence, MA 01840
617-759-8973
Info@KMCAuto.com

Lexington
Auto Engineering
Shaun Ridenour
436 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 02421
781-676-7700
shaun@autoengineering.com

Natick
European Performance Engineering
Jerry Pellegrino
165 West Central St.
Natick, MA 01760
508-651-1316
epe@epe.com

North Falmouth
Sports Imports of Cape Cod
J. Scott McNamara
127 County Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556
508-563-3848
SportsImports@verizon.net

Peabody
Autobahn Performance
Rick Hetherington
3 First Avenue, Centennial Park
Peabody, MA
978-531-0808
info@autobahnperformance.com

Shrewsbury
High Velocity Motors
Mark Cummings
294 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
978-562-7300
mark@autosportengineering.com

Sterling
Auto Technica
Paul Tosi
17 School Street
Sterling, MA 01564
978-422-8071

Stoughton
Randolph Racing
Kevin Saltzman
68 Cushing Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
781-344-1029
Kevin@RanRace.com

Upton
Bren Tuning
Brendan Griffin
138 Milford Street
Upton, MA 01568
508-762-1769
Sales@BrenTuning.com

Walpole
Wile Motorsports
Jake Wile
145 Production Road
Walpole, MA 02081
774-277-0906
wilemotorsport@gmail.com

Westwood
Prime Porsche of Westwood
Aaron Anger (Service Manager)
420 Providence Highway
Westwood, MA 02090
781-234-2011
aanger@primemotorgroup.com